Top » Music Gifts » Framed Picture Disc Records »

Cart ContentsCheckoutMy Account


Jimi Hendrix "In From The Storm" Limited Edition 12" Picture LP

Price includes shipping (Mainland UK)
Jimi Hendrix \"In From The Storm\" Limited Edition 12\" Picture LP

Framed in a matt black frame with glass on both sides so that the detail of the record can be seen, without the need to remove the record from the frame. Record can easily be reversed in the frame to display the B side.Our back catalogue of limited edition picture discs, many of which were released during the 70s 80s & 90s are now becoming very sought after by the fans of the particular artist, and as such make ideal gifts and collectables.

Jimi Hendrix /Various In From The Storm - The Music Of Jimi Hendrix (1995 US RCA Victor label 12-track vinyl limited edition collectable picture disc LP, featuring classic Hendrix songs performed by such artists as Sting, Carlos Santana, Steve Vai and Brian May.


1. And The Gods Made Love
2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3. Rainy Day, Dream Away
4. The Wind Cries Mary
5. Spanish Castle Magic
6. Little Wing
7. In From The Storm
8. Drifting
9. Bold As Love
10. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp

11. Purple Haze 

12. One Rainy Wish 

Year of Release: 1995             Label: RCA Victor  USA                Cat No: 09026-68233-1

Delivery: This product will be dispatched on overnight delivery within 2 working days of cleared payment being received. Item is covered by our own insurance until it arrives safely at your door.


FREE: Courier delivery to UK Mainland  

30 day Money Back Guarantee

100% Secure Ordering

Highly Collectable Pieces


Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
We Accept